Interview - (2004-10-20) Myhrginoc and Deathscythe

Interview - (2004-10-20) Myhrginoc and Deathscythe

Description: Onyx interviews Myhrginoc and Deathscythe for the Phrozen Keep on the upcoming resurection of the Ancients mod.

Categories: Interviews

ONYX:

First of all, could you please say several words about yourselves?

MYHRGINOC:

I am an electrical engineer, working with industrial and commercial building power and lighting systems. I have had the opportunity to be part of an amazing variety of projects, from office remodels to lab installations, robotic assembly lines and data centers. I get a thrill out of finding solutions to meet goals and then see those ideas turn into real and useful structures.

DEATHSCYTHE:

Hi im known as Deathscythe in Diablo world and my name in real life is lj.. I work as a Seaman in real life. Im just a simple guy having a wife and a lovely daughter.. Im now 23 yrs old.

ONYX:

You've both been on the Keep for a very long time. Why did you started modding and how did you find the site back then?

MYHRGINOC:

I have been a fan of D2 ever since the Stress Test, to the degree I rarely play any other PC game. But after a while I realized the game wasn't delivering everything promised by Blizzard, so I grew curious about its workings. Of course, the Internet was my primary medium for finding out what was known. You cannot search for D2 information without becoming aware of the Phrozen Keep...and the rest, as they say, is history!

DEATHSCYTHE: